Once you have defined all needed settings for a physical printer, these settings must be uploaded to the printer. You upload the settings by synchronizing the printer with the Web Admin.

  1. Select the printers to synchronize.
  2. Click .
    The selected printers are synchronized, one at a time.
Last modified: 16 July 2024

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment